SHRI RADHANAGRI TALUKA SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S RADHANAGARI MAHAVIDYALAYA, RADHANAGARI INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	HEADING/NOMINEES
1.	Dr. D. S. Moruskar	Chairperson	Head of the Institution
2.	Smt. Pushpalata S. Patil	Member	Management Representative
3.	Mr. M. S. Newade	Member	Management Representative
4.	Mr. Dattatray Nille	Member	Nominee from local society
5.	Prof. B.S. Ajagekar	Member	Senior Academician
6.	Prof. V. D. Dhere	Member	Teachers' Representative
7.	Prof. B. K. Patil	Member	Teachers' Representative
8.	Prof. A. M. Kamble	Member	Minority Representative
9.	Mr. K. M. Kumbhar	Member	Librarian

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	HEADING/NOMINEES
10.	Mr. R. K. Patil	Member	Support Staff Representative
11.	Mrs. Aishwarya Palkar	Member	PTA Representative
12.	Mr. Amrendra Misal	Member	Alumni Representative
13.	Dr. N. A. Jarandikar	Coordinator	

SHRI RADHANAGRI TALUKA SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S

RADHANAGARI MAHAVIDYALAYA, RADHANAGARI INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(SINCE 2021)

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	HEADING/NOMINEES
1.	Dr. D. S. Moruskar	Chairperson	Head of the Institution
2.	Shri Shamrao Dattatray Bhoi	Member	Management Representative
3.	Mr. M. S. Newade	Member	Management Representative
4.	Mr. Dattatray Nille	Member	Nominee from local society
5.	Prof. B.S. Ajagekar	Member	Senior Academician
6.	Prof. V. D. Dhere	Member	Teachers' Representative
7.	Prof. B. K. Patil	Member	Teachers' Representative
8.	Prof. A. M. Kamble	Member	Minority Representative

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	HEADING/NOMINEES
9.	Mr. K. M. Kumbhar	Member	Librarian
10.	Mr. R. K. Patil	Member	Support Staff Representative
11.	Mrs. Aishwarya Palkar	Member	PTA Representative
12.	Mr. Amrendra Misal	Member	Alumni Representative
13.	Dr. N. A. Jarandikar	Coordinator	